TA Annual Meeting of 5/24/22—Video

The Tenants Association held its annual meeting to announce the election of board directors and present a financial report. Following that we were joined by elected representatives and attorney Tim Collins, who updated us on issues of importance.

Elected to the board were incumbents Anne Greenberg, Lynn Janovsky, and Jeanette Sheehan-Snow, and new directors Rebecca Carroll, Julia Gaber, Steve Mullen, and Steve Nowicki.

Video of the meeting.

  • Anne Greenberg
    published this page in Latest News 2022-05-26 13:54:25 -0400